Bring the Pain

Well in 2 days I’ll be doing a 12 hour Mountain bike race. I guess 6 hours of Swim/Bike/Run just wasn’t enough for me. It should be entertaining, I’m going to be running on nothing but leftover HIM endurance and a bit of mountain biking and running I have done since then, so let’s just say I’m not going for the win.

I’m going for the experience, for the fun, and to improve my mountain biking skills dramatically. But knowing me I’ll push my self as hard as I can and try and get every lap in possible, just so I don’t look like a total poser. I figure what I lack in speed and skill I can make up for in endurance and hard hardheadedness…

‘Cause that’s how I roll…

About Andy

A triathlete...
This entry was posted in MTB and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

