A Tall Tale of Nothing…

Wow, this weak is turning into a waste from a training perspective.  Staying up to late, so I sleep late and don’t have time in the morning to workout…  Couple that with busy afternoons and evenings and you get a whole lot of not training.  Which would be fine for a recovery week if I had actually raced Mooseman International last weekend…  Thanks lightening for ruining that for me…  This weekend I’m going to fit in the long bike, and long run at least, maybe a long swim, and hopefully a decent MTB ride for fun…  I also may add a new MTB to my stable, which should be exciting…  Trek Fuel EX 8?  That would be nice…  🙂

About Andy

A triathlete...
This entry was posted in Training Log, Triathlon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

