Packing it in…

I had a long evening of training last night…  I didn’t sleep much and the sleep I did get wasn’t that good.  So I ended up waking up late and not getting to the pool in the AM.  Fast forward to after work, now I have an hour swim, plus 38 min run with intervals…  Good times.  I worked hard in both workouts, and by the end of the run I was getting big time gassed and a little light headed.  But I managed to keep it together drink lots of water and get a quick dinner with my friend Christine who lives close by…

About Andy

A triathlete...
This entry was posted in General, Training Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

